Contact Us

Have a question about Tickets for General Admission and/or Vendors? Want some more information about K8MIS Special Event Station? Reporting an issue with the site? Want to give involved with the Great Lakes HamCon?

To contact us about any questions you might have, you can use the forum below or send an email to one of the specific areas using the emails to the right.

Email or the contact form below is the best way to contact us:

Flea Market – FleaMarket@glhamcon.org
Inside Exhibits – InsideExhibits@glhamcon.org
General Information – Info@glhamcon.org
Sponsorship – Sponsors@glhamcon.org
Forums – Forums@glhamcon.org
Volunteer – Volunteer@glhamcon.org
Tickets – Tickets@glhamcon.org
K8MIS – K8MIS@glhamcon.org
Website – Webmaster@glhamcon.org